STAFF

Michele Losi
Direttore artistico
michele@campsiragoresidenza.it

Lorenza Brambilla
Direzione organizzativa
lorenza@campsiragoresidenza.it

Giulia Castelnovo
Ufficio stampa e comunicazione
ufficiostampa@campsiragoresidenza.it

Francesca Lateana
Collaborazione alla distribuzione
francesca@campsiragoresidenza.it

Valentina Brignoli
Responsabile di residenza e produzione
valentina@campsiragoresidenza.it

Paola Quadrio
Contabilità
paola@campsiragoresidenza.it

PERSONALE ARTISTICO

ScarlattineTeatro
anna.fascendini@gmail.com
Anna Fascendini
Giulietta de Bernardi

Stradevarie
stradevarie@gmail.com
Soledad Nicolazzi

COLLABORATORI

Alvise Crovato
Fotografo
info@alvisecrovato.com