STAFF

Michele Losi
Direttore artistico
michele@campsiragoresidenza.it

Lorenza Brambilla
Direzione organizzativa
lorenza@campsiragoresidenza.it

Giulia Castelnovo
Ufficio stampa e Comunicazione
ufficiostampa@campsiragoresidenza.it

Francesca Lateana
Distribuzione
francesca@campsiragoresidenza.it

Valentina Brignoli
Responsabile amministrazione
amministrazione@campsiragoresidenza.it

Attilia Sacchi
Amministrazione
attilia@campsiragoresidenza.it

PERSONALE ARTISTICO

ScarlattineTeatro
anna@scarlattineteatro.it
Anna Fascendini
Giulietta de Bernardi

Stradevarie
stradevarie@gmail.com
Soledad Nicolazzi
Alessandra D’Aietti
Enrica Pizzicori
Alem Teklu
Dalia Padoa

Pleiadi
michele@campsiragoresidenza.it
Stefania Coretti
Diego Dioguardi
Michele Losi
Luca Maria Baldini

COLLABORATORI

Alvise Crovato
Fotografo
info@alvisecrovato.com